Featured Stories

Alberta’s Cyclocross Championships Results and Photos

by pedalmag.com
October 22, 2011 (Devon, AB) – Pepper Harlton (Juventus) and Aaron Schooler (Team H&R Block) topped the Elite women’s and men’s fields respectively to claim the Elite titles on Saturday at the ABA Provincial Cyclocross Championships in Devon, AB.

Here are some brief results and photos from Mark Kay/kayphoto.ca.

More photos HERE.


Interview with Aaron Schooler


Elite Women
1. Pepper Harlton (Juventus)
2. Marg Fedyna (ERTC)
3. Chantelle Whitney (Pedalhead)

Elite Men

1. Aaron Schooler (Team H&R Block)
2. John Clark (Hardcore)
3. Michael Van den Ham (United Cycle) – third place but no medal as he’s an out-of-province rider.
4. Matthew Krahn (Red Bike)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.