Featured Stories

Air Force Cycling Classic Clarendon Cup Full Results – Kirchmann 3rd

by pedamag.com
June 09, 2012 (Arlington, VA) – Leah Kirchmann (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) continued her strong season landing on the podium at the Air Force Cycling Classic Clarendon Cup as her teammate Emma Grant took the win with Kendall Ryan (TIBCO-To The Top) in second. Kirchmann won the Cup in 2011. Robert Förster (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team)  won the men’s race while Gavriel Epstein (Champion System p/b Stan’s NoTubes) was the top Canuck in 17th.


Elite Women

1. Emma Grant (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies )
2. Kendall Ryan (Get Crackin’-MS Society)
3. Leah Kirchmann (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies )
4. Jennifer Purcell (TIBCO to The Top)
5. Samantha Schneider (TIBCO to The Top)
6. Joanne Marie Kiesanowski (TIBCO to The Top)
7. Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Training pb ABRC)
8. Jessica Chong (Morgan Stanley Cycling Team)
9. Lenore Pipes (River CIty Women’s Racing)
10. Lex Albrecht (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies )
11. Kacey Manderfield (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)
12. Kate Veronneau (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)
13. Anna Barensfeld (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
14. Amy Cutler (Riptide Cycling)
15. Arley Kemmerer (MVP Health Care Cycling)
16. Kristin Lotito (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)
17. Colleen Gulick (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)
18. Erin Silliman (MVP Health Care Cycling)
19. Marni Harker (Team Kenda)
20. Jennifer Wheeler (Lake Washington Velo)
21. Kristine Church (Peanut Butter & Co Human Zoom)
22. Julie Kuliecza (Tradewinds Elite)
23. Meredith Miller (TIBCO to The Top)
24. Victoria Hanks (Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom)
25. Erica Chard (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Training pb ABRC)
26. Jennifer Maxwell (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)
27. Bergen Watterson (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Training pb ABRC)
28. Kathryn Clark (Team Kenda)
29. Amanda Watson (Tradewinds Racing)
30. Emma Swatman (Team Kenda)
31. Colleen paine (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)
32. Kelley Bethoney (Syn-Fit Race Team)
33. Wendy Ulmer (Pixel Envy Cycling)
34. Anne Racioppi (Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell)
DNF  Courteney Lowe
DNF  Beth Bonilla
DNF  Cinthia Lehner
DNF  Mindy Simmons (Mellow Mushroom Racing)

Elite Men

1. Robert Förster (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team)
2. Alexey Shmidt (Team Type 1-Sanofi )
3. Jamie Driscoll (Jamis-Sutter Home)
4. Logan Loader (Team Exergy )
5. Carlos Alzate (Team Exergy )
6. Hilton Clarke (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team)
7. Jake Keough (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team)
8. Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team)
9. Luke Keough (Mock Orange Racing)
10. David Lozano (Team Type 1-Sanofi )
11. Barry Miller (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)
12. Adam Farabaugh (XO COMMUNICATIONS p/b CISCO)
13. John Grant (Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team P/B Motorex)
15. Eric Workowski
17. Gavriel Epstein (Champion System p/b Stan’s NoTubes)
18. Faustino Alzate (Team Exergy )
19. Mart Ojavee (Champion System Pro Cycling Team)
20. Phil Mooney (Yahoo Cycling Team)
21. Neil Bezdek (Team Mountain Khakis)
23. Jon Hamblen (Team Mountain Khakis)
24. Peter Van Dijk
25. Jackie Simes (Kenda-5-Hour Energy Cycling Team )
27. Ben Chaddock (Team Exergy )
28. Pat Raines (Team Mountain Khakis)
29. Steven Wong (Champion System Pro Cycling Team)
30. John Bergmann (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
31. Demis Aleman
32. Jared Nieters (XO COMMUNICATIONS p/b CISCO)
33. Jesper Hansen
34. Adrian Hegyvary (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team) (Lake Washington Velo)
35. Boy Van Poppel (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team)
36. Anuar Manan (Champion System Pro Cycling Team)
37. Andres Diaz (Team Exergy )
38. Tim Rugg

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.