Featured Stories

Elite Women’s Criterium @ 2017 Global Relay Road Nationals p/b Lexus FULL Results

by pedalmag.com
Kirchmann wins  ©  Peter Kraiker
June 28, 2017 (Aylmer, QC) – Leah Kirchmann (Team Sunweb) raced to victory this evening in the Elite Women’s Criterium edging out Stephanie Roorda (Sho-Air Twenty20) and Joelle Numainville (Cylance pro cycling) in a photo finish sprint to the line. Kirchmann last held the jersey in 2014.

Elite Women's Sprint  ©  Pasquale Stalteri
Elite Women's podium (l-r) Roorda 2nd, Kirchmann 1st, Numainville 3rd  ©  Peter Kraiker

1.  Leah Kirchmann (Team Sunweb) 1:05:43
2.  Stephanie Roorda (Sho-Air Twenty20)
3.  Joelle Numainville (Cylance pro cycling)
4.  Elisabeth Albert (EC Élite Apogee Sports)
5.  Marie Soleil Blais (Indépendant)
6.  Ariane Bonhomme (The Cyclery-4iiii)
7.  Frederique Larose Gingras (SAS-MACOGEP)
8.  Kinley Gibson (The Cyclery-4iiii)
9.  Karlee Gendron (Rise Racing)
10.  Devaney Collier (Juventus Track Team)
11.  Annie Foreman-Mackey (Sho-Air Twenty20) 00:02
12.  Emily Spence (Mellow Mushroom Racing)
13.  Callie Swan (TaG Cycling Race Team)
14.  Gillian Ellsay (Colavita Bianchi USA)
15.  Catherine Ouellette (The Cyclery-4iiii)
16.  Carrie Cartmill (Rise Racing)
17.  Olivia Baril (Desjardins Ford)
18.  Emily Rodger (Indépendant)
19.  Miriam Brouwer (Rise Racing)
20.  Allyson Gillard (Desjardins Ford) 00:06
21.  Amélie Bruneau (The Cyclery-4iiii) 00:10
22.  Emily Flynn (The Cyclery-4iiii) 01:32
DNF  Lex Albrecht (Team Tibco – Silicon Valley Bank)
DNF  Andreanne Murdaca (Dynamiks de Contrecoeur)
DNF  Alizee Brien (Equipe du Quebec)
DNF  Kaitlyn Steeves (NCCH Elite p-b MGCC)
DNF  Virginie Gauthier (PowerWatts – MDT)
DNF  Ashley Barson (Rise Racing)
DNF  Emma Bedard (SAS-MACOGEP)
DNF  Veronique Bilodeau (SAS-MACOGEP)
DNF  Christel Ferrier Bruneau (SAS-MACOGEP)
DNF  Sarah Rasmussen (SAS-MACOGEP)
DNF  Evelyne Gagnon  (Stingray Trek par Ultime Velo)
DNF  Helene Pilote Fortin (Stingray Trek par Ultime Velo)
DNF  Sophie Bernard (The Cyclery Racing)
DNF  Sara Giovannetti (The Cyclery-4iiii)
DNF  Suzanne Hamilton (The Cyclery-4iiii)
DNF  Meghan Grant (Indépendant)
DNF  Dafne Theroux Izquierdo (Desjardins Ford)
DNF  Hillary Lowry (NCCH Elite p-b MGCC)
DNF  Holly Simonson (Trek Red Truck Racing)
DNF  Anna Talman (Trek Red Truck Racing)
DNF  Anna Gabrielle Traxler (Trek Red Truck Racing)
DNS  Adriane Provost (SAS-MACOGEP)
DNS  Elise Piedalue (Stingray Trek par Ultime Velo)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.