Featured Stories

Recent Videos

2013 Road Nationals Junior Men/Women’s Criterium FULL Results

by pedalmag.com

June 30, 2013 (Lac Mégantic, QC) – Kinley Gibson (Team Alberta) topped the women’s field in the 33km Criterium for her second gold of the 2013 Canadian Juniors Road Cycling Championships battling Rosalie Cardin-Houde (I Am Gold) in second and Sara Poidevin (Team Alberta) in third. Peter Disera (Team Ontario) won the 39.6km Junior Men’s race besting Adam Jamieson (Team CHCH-National Cycling Centre Hamilton) at the line with Emmanuel Gagné (Espoirs Quilicot TRJ Télécom) taking third.


Junior Women
1. Kinley Gibson (Team Alberta) 0:48:50
2. Rosalie Cardin-Houde (I Am Gold)
3. Sara Poidevin (Team Alberta)
4. Audrey-Anne Blais (Andre Cycle-Kaycan-RDS)
5. Liah Harvie (Team Alberta)
6. Gabrielle Matte (I Am Gold)
7. Clara MacKenzie (Cycling BC)
8. Dafné Théroux-Izquierdo (Espoirs Quilicot TRJ Télécom)
9. Marie-France Thivierge (Andre Cycle-Kaycan-RDS)
10. Kia van der Vliet (Cycling BC)
11. Lea Audet (Équipe du Québec)
12. Marie-Eve Poisson (Équipe du Québec)
13. Mary Clare Holton (Team Ontario)
14. Noemie Amstrong (I Am Gold)
15. Marie-Pier Simard Sainte-Marie (Rocky Mountain Lessard Bicycle Apogee)
16. Gillian Ellsay (Cycling BC)
17. Eve Desjardins (Équipe du Québec)
18. Ariane Bonhomme (Équipe du Québec)
19. Sarah Mason (Team Ontario) 1:38
20. Marie-Pierre Nadon (CHCH)
DNF Myriam Burton (Team Ontario)
DNF Josiane Lessard (Jet Cycling/Major Motion)
DNF Brenna Pauly (Cycling BC)
DNF Tessa Pinckston (Cycling BC)
DNF Kristen Sears (Team Ontario)
DNF Farleigh Creswicke (Team Ontario)
DNF Alexandra Grant (Cycling BC)
DNS Claudia Newdick (Team Ontario)
DNS Catherine Ouellette (Équipe du Québec)

Junior Men
1. Peter Disera (Team Ontario) 0:51:21
2. Adam Jamieson (Team CHCH-National Cycling Centre Hamilton)
3. Emmanuel Gagné (Espoirs Quilicot TRJ Télécom) 0:04
4. Edouard Dumas-Longpré (Andre Cycle-Kaycan-RDS)
5. Pier-Andre Cote (Club cycliste Lévis Subaru)
6. David Drouin (Apogee/BCF Avocat/Atrium)
7. Simon Ouellet (Rocky Mountain Lessard Bicycle Apogee)
8. Olivier Miclette (Équipe du Québec)
9. Trevor Pearson (Cycling BC)
10. Hendrik Pineda (RVS PÉRUWELZ BURY)
11. Jean-Simon D’anjou (Rocky Mountain Lessard Bicycle Apogee)
12. Cameron Mason (Team Ontario)
13. Shawn Turcotte (vélo select)
14. Will Simonds (Team Ontario)
15. Benjamin Veillette (I Am Gold)
16. Victor Bourassa (Rocky Mountain Lessard Bicycle Apogee)
17. Marc-Antoine Soucy (Équipe du Québec)
18. Sean Mackinnon (Team Ontairo)
19. Eric Johnstone (Team Alberta)
20. Jack Burke (CHCH)
21. Mason Burtnik (Team Alberta)
22. Olivier Brisebois (Équipe du Québec)
23. Marc Antoine Noel (Équipe du Québec)
24. Evan Burtnik (Team Alberta)
25. Julien Roussel (Rocky Mountain Lessard Bicycle Apogee)
26. William Elliott (CHCH)
27. Miles Eastwood (CHCH)
28. Martin Rupes (CHCH)
29. Connor Byway (Ottawa Bicycle Club)
30. Jérôme Bastien (I Am Gold)
31. Nicolas Barriault (Andre Cycle-Kaycan-RDS)
32. simon Fothergill (CHCH)
33. Christophe Rivard (Espoirs Quilicot TRJ Télécom)
34. Samuel Périgny (I Am Gold)
35. francis Bertrand (vélo select)
36. Philippe Labrecque (Rocky Mountain Lessard Bicycle Apogee)
37. Jordan Duncan (Cycling BC)
38. Jeremie Lacasse (Ottawa Bicycle Club)
39. Sam Ratzke (Bow Cycle)
40. Derek Gee (OBC)
41. Edward Walsh (Nova Scotia)
42. Felix Lapointe (Équipe du Québec)
43. Jesse Schultz (CHCH)
44. Louis Dallaire (Andre Cycle-Kaycan-RDS)
45. Vincent Désilets-Jacob (Espoirs Quiliot TRJ Télécom)
46. Jérémie Désilets-Jacob (Espoirs Quiliot TRJ Télécom)
47. Joel Taylor (Cycling BC) 0:18
48. Miguel Lukaszewicz (vélo select) 0:20
49. Sébastien Dumont (Andre Cycle-Kaycan-RDS)    0:26
50. Jacob Bellemare (Andre Cycle-Kaycan-RDS)    s.t.
DNF Felix Boudreau (Vélo Mauricie)
DNF Anthony Bousada (Vélo Mauricie)
DNF Cordell Dickie (Cycling BC)
DNF Etienne Dubuc (Andre Cycle-Kaycan-RDS)
DNF Nicolas Ducharme (Espoirs Quiliot TRJ Télécom)
DNF Julien Dulac (I Am Gold)
DNF Alexandre East (Espoirs Quilicot – TRJ Telecom)
DNF Biran Falk-Dotan (Team Ontario)
DNF Marc-Antoine Germain (I Am Gold)
DNF Guillaume Lebrun-Pétel (Andre Cycle-Kaycan-RDS)
DNF Tyler Lee (Team Ontario)
DNF Jackson Pickell (Cycling BC)
DNF Olivier Proulx-Fournier (I Am Gold)
DNF Christian Ricci (Team Ontario)
DNF Guillaume Roussel (Équipe du Québec)
DNF Alexandre Simard (Apogee Atrium)
DNF Bayley Simpson (Invita FCV)
DNF Edouard Tougas (Rocky Mountain Lessard Bicycle Apogee)
DNF Alex Lessard (Andre Cycle-Kaycan-RDS)
DNS Alexis Bourbonnais (véoclub métropolitain)
DNS Aidan Caves (Cycling BC)
DNS Devin Doiron (Team New Brunswich)
DNS Francis Girard (Rocky Mountain Lessard Bicycle Apogee)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.