Featured Stories

2011 Road Nationals Elite/U23 Women’s RR – Start List

by pedalmag.com

June 24, 2011 (Burlington, ON) – Here’s the start list for the Elite/U23 Women’s 103km road race beginning at 6pm in Burlington and featuring the well-known Rattlesnake Point climb. There are 74 starters with Joelle Numainville (TIBCO/To the Top) the defending Elite Women’s champ while Leah Kirchmann (Team Manitoba) is the reigning U23 champ.

List also available HERE.

Elite/U23 Women’s RR Start List

1 Joelle Numainville (Tibco-To The Top)
2 Tara Whitten (Team Tibco/To The Top)
3 Joanie Caron (Juvederm-Specialized)
4 Anne Samplonius (Now And Novaris For Ms)
5 Leah Kirchmann (Team Manitoba)
7 Suzie Brown (P-K Express/ Hnz Strategic.Com)
8 Sara Byers (Juvederm-Specialized)
9 Carrie Cartmill (Independent)
10 Merrill Collins (Jet Fuel Coffee/La Bicicletta)
11 Veronique Fortin (P-K Express/ Hnz Strategic.Com)
12 Clara Hughes (Equipe Du Quebec)
13 Anne Guzman (Juvederm-Specialized)
14 Kaitlin Kk Michener (Team Ontario)
15 Susan Palmer-Komar (P-K Express/ Hnz Strategic.Com)
17 Heather Sprenger (Team Ontario)
18 Jennifer Stephenson (Reform:Cyclpower)
19 Kristen Worley (Cycle Solutions/ Angry Johnny)
20 Elisabeth Albert (Rocky Mountain Desjardins Valeurs Mobilière)
21 Lex Albrecht (Juvéderm-Specialized)
23 Anne-marie B. Morin (Equipe Du Quebec)
24 Julie Bellerose (Metromint Cycling)
25 Stephanie Bester (Coachchris.Ca/Multisport-Zone)
26 Julie Beveridge (Vienne-Futuroscope)
27 Laura Bietola (3Rox Racing)
28 Cayley Brooks (Trek Canada)
29 Laura Brown (Cycling Bc)
30 Caroline Brunet (Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose)
31 Kristine Brynjolfson (Trek Red Truck Racing P/B Mosaic Homes)
32 Naomi Cooper (Balance Point Racing)
33 Valérie Crête (Juvederm-Specialized)
34 Katy Curtis (Cyclemeisters Cc)
35 Veronique Drapeau-Zgoralski (Juvederm-Specialized)
36 Mandy Dreyer (Independent)
38 Evelyne Gagnon (Atrium Cc2R)
39 Julia Garnet (Trek Red Truck Racing P/B Mosaic Homes)
40 Myriam Gaudreault (Rocky Mountain Desjardins Valeurs Mobilière)
41 Virginie Gauthier (Equipe Du Quebec)
42 Michelle Gauthier (Re:Form/Cyclepower)
43 Karlee Gendron (Team Manitoba)
44 Elodie Gillard (Atrium-Cc2R)
45 Cara Gillis (Missing Link Coaching Systems/Specialized)
46 Jasmin Glaesser (Cycling Bc)
47 Leah Guloien (Missing Link Coaching Systems/Specialized)
48 Laura Haapamaki (P-K Express/ Hnz Strategic.Com)
49 Jessica Hannah (Cycling Bc)
50 Pepper Harlton (Juventus)
51 Karol-ann Canuel (Vienne-Futuroscope)
52 Veronique Labontè (Juvederm-Specialized)
53 Marie-noel Labrecque (Equipe Du Quebec)
54 Allison Lampi (Re:Form/Cyclepower)
55 Florence Laplante-Lamarche (Team Ontario)
56 Shoshauna Laxson (Trek Red Truck Racing P/B Mosaic Homes)
57 Jenny Lehmann (Cycling Bc)
58 Moriah Macgregor (Juvederm-Specialized)
59 Arlene Marchildon (Total Sports The Bike Shop)
60 Adriane Provost (Equipe Du Quebec)
61 Denise Ramsden (Juvederm-Specialized)
62 Sarah Rasmussen (Kallisto/Wheels Of Bloor)
63 Stephanie Roorda (Cycling Bc)
64 Krista Ruby (Team Ontario)
65 Audrey Sarrazin (Dynamiks De Contrecoeur)
66 Rhae-christie Shaw (Independent)
67 Stephanie Skoreyko (Kallisto/Wheels Of Bloor)
68 Nik Vogler (West Wood Cycle Cannondale P/B Vision Sports)
69 Erinne Willock (Team Tibco/To The Top)
70 Alexandria Wilson (Re:Form/Cyclepower)
71 Andrea Elliott (Port Hope Bicycle)
72 Annie Foreman-Mackey (Independent)
74 Valina Sintal (Lapdogs Cycling Club)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.