Featured Stories

2009 Tour de Beauce Stage 4b Results – Dionne 2nd

by pedalmag.com

June 12, 2009 (St-Georges, QC) – Canada’s Charles Dionne (Fly V Australia) placed second behind Mathew Cronshaw (Gbr) Rapha Condor who took the win at the 60km Stage 4b St-Georges Criterium – 40 laps of a 1.5km course – this evening with Raymond Kreder (Ned) Felt-Holowesko Partners-Garmin U23 in 3rd.


1. Mathew Cronshaw (Gbr) Rapha Condor 1:24:55
2. Charles Dionne (Can) Fly V Australia
3. Raymond Kreder (Ned) Felt-Holowesko Partners-Garmin U23
4. Bernard Sulzberger (Aus) Fly V Australia
5. Guillaume J. Boivin (Can) Équipe Québec 0:28
6. Dan Craven (Gbr) Rapha Condor
7. Daniel Summerhill (USA) Felt-Holowesko Partners-Garmin U23
8. Camilo Suarez (Col) Éq. Nationale De Colombie
9. Phillip Cortes (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussure
10. Timothy Henry (USA) Dlp Racing 0:30
11. William Munoz (Col) Éq. Nationale De Colombie
12. Janis Rezins (Lat) Latvian National Team
13. James Stewart (Gbr) Kuk-Kinesis 0:33
14. Casey Munro (Aus) Kuk-Kinesis
15. Scott Davis (Aus) Fly V Australia
16. Caleb Fairly (USA) Felt-Holowesko Partners-Garmin U23
17. William Jc Goodfellow (Can) Équipe Québec
18. James Moss (Gbr) Kuk-Kinesis
19. Jeffery Schiller (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussure
20. Ugo Lapierre (Can) Équipe Québec
21. Simon Richardson (Gbr) Rapha Condor
22. Chad Beyer (USA) Bmc Racing Team
23. André Jc Tremblay (Can) Équipe Québec 0:37
24. Peter Stetina (USA) Felt-Holowesko Partners-Garmin U23
25. William Rodriguez (Col) Éq. Nationale De Colombie 0:41
26. Steve Lampier (Gbr) Kuk-Kinesis
27. Benjamin King (USA) Trek Livestrong
28. Valeriy Kobzarenko (Ukr) Team Type 1
29. Ben Greenwood (Gbr) Rapha Condor
30. Jonathan Garcia (USA) Bmc Racing Team 0:44
31. Hayden Brooks (Aus) Fly V Australia
32. Moises Aldape Chavez (Mex) Team Type 1
33. Darwin Atapuma (Col) Éq. Nationale De Colombie
34. Simon Jc Lambert-Lemay (Can) Équipe Québec
35. Peter Salon (USA) Felt-Holowesko Partners-Garmin U23
36. Jean-François Racine (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussure
37. Sergio Luis Henao (Col) Éq. Nationale De Colombie 0:47
38. Danilo Wyss (Sui) Bmc Racing Team
39. Jackson Stewart (USA) Bmc Racing Team
40. Jonathan Mumford (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
41. Raphaël Jc Gagné (Can) Équipe Québec
42. Steven Gordon (USA) Dlp Racing
43. Benjamin Day (Aus) Fly V Australia
44. ALESANDRO Bazzanna (Ita) Fly V Australia
45. Scott Zwizanski (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
46. Tom Southam (Gbr) Rapha Condor
47. Darren Lill (Rsa) Team Type 1
48. Martin Kohler (Sui) Bmc Racing Team
49. Alex Candelario (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
50. Steve Bovay (Sui) Bmc Racing Team
51. Antonio Cruz (USA) Bmc Racing Team
52. Charlie Jc Bryer (Can) Éq. Nationale Canadienne
53. Otavio Bougarelli (Bra) Garneau-Club Chaussure
54. Bjorn Selanler (USA) Trek Livestrong
55. San Bewley (Nzl) Trek Livestrong 1:03
56. Alex Howes (USA) Felt-Holowesko Partners-Garmin U23
57. Walker Savidge (USA) Felt-Holowesko Partners-Garmin U23
58. Jarlinson Pantano (Col) Éq. Nationale De Colombie 1:06
59. Guy East (USA) Trek Livestrong
60. Darren Lapthorne (Aus) Rapha Condor
61. Keven Lacombe (Can) Planet Energy
62. Matthew Jc Bell (Can) Éq. Nationale Canadienne
63. Mark Jc Bathy (Can) Planet Energy
64. Clay Murfet (Aus) Kelly Benefit Strategies
65. Neil Shirley (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
66. Cameron Evans (Can) Éq. Nationale Canadienne
67. Jesse Sergent (Nzl) Trek Livestrong
68. Phillip Zajicek (USA) Fly V Australia
69. Martin Gilbert (Can) Planet Energy
70. Kristian House (Gbr) Rapha Condor
71. Derrick St-John (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussure
72. Ryan Roth (Can) Planet Energy
73. Jean-Sébastien Perron (Can) Équipe Québec
74. David Jc Veilleux (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies 1:12
75. Bryson Jc Bowers (Can) Éq. Nationale Canadienne
76. Eric Jc Boily (Can) Planet Energy
77. Bruno Langlois (Can) Planet Energy
78. Jacob Erker (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies
79. Ian Macgregor (USA) Team Type 1 1:30
80. Matt Wilson (Aus) Team Type 1
81. Ryan Jc Belliveau (Can) Éq. Nationale Canadienne 1:42
82. Robert Wardell (Gbr) Kuk-Kinesis 1:54
83. Jamie Jc Riggs (Can) Éq. Nationale Canadienne 2:31
84. Aroussen Laflamme (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussure 2:45
85. Christopher Jones (USA) Team Type 1 2:53
86. Ryan Baumann (USA) Trek Livestrong 2:55
87. Andris Smirnovs (Lat) Latvian National Team 3:12
88. François Parisien (Can) Planet Energy 3:20

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.