Featured Stories

2006 MTB World Cup #1 — Men’s XC – Flash

April 1, 2006 – Bart Brentjens (Ned) Giant/Racing/Team has won the 2006 MTB World Cup #1 Men’s XC in Curacao. Canada’s Seamus McGrath (Felt) was the top North American in 9th.

1. Bart Brentjens (Ned) Giant/Racing/Team
2. Julien Absalon (Fra) Bianchi Agos
3. Liam Killeen (GBr) Specialized Factory Racing
4. Roel Paulissen (Bel) Giant/Racing/Team
5. Christoph Sauser (Sui) Specialized Factory Racing
6. Ralph Naf (Sui) Multivan Merida Biking Team
7. Fredrik Kessiakoff (Swe) Cannondale/Vredestein
8. Jose Antonio Hermida Ramos (Esp) Multivan Merida Biking Team
9. Seamus McGrath (Can) Felt
10. Florian Vogel (Sui) Swisspower Mtb Team
11. Lado Fumic (Ger) Fumic.Brothers.International
12. Kashi Leuchs (NZl) Cannondale/Vredestein
13. Peter Riis Andersen (Den) Cannondale/Vredestein
14. Nino Schurter (Sui) Swisspower Mtb Team
15. Marti Gispert Labarta (Esp) Club Freebike
16. Alban Lakata (Aut) Specialized Factory Racing
17. Oliver Beckingsale (GBr) Giant/Racing/Team
18. Michael Broderick (USA)
19. Hector Paez Leon (Col)
20. Moritz Milatz (Ger) Multivan Merida Biking Team
21. Adam Craig (USA) Giant USA

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.